Weird Tales

I’m a fan of weird fiction. I even write it from time to time. If you want to read some of my stuff, try this Gooseweb

I wrote these just to amuse my friends (both of them). They were amused. Perhaps you will be amused too. If you can’t afford them, let me know and I’ll make them free for a bit. I can do that, you know. These are the sort of powers that I have.

That’ll do for now, I think.

Keep your chin up,

Viperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. (really roll that R)

Leave a Reply if You Must

